Set 6: Gabrieli, Price & Böhme

Chamber Music Ensembles

(run time approx. 90 minutes)

Gabrieli: Canzone

Florence Price: Octet for Brasses & Piano

Florence Price: Adoration

Oskar Böhme: Sextet for Brass

Additional works TBA

The magnificent brass players of the Marin Symphony step into the spotlight! This program of grand and beautiful sonorities from the 16th through the 20th centuries will fill you with warmth and joy.

Post-concert wine reception and Q & A.

Ticket Details:

Subscriber: $42 (and no fee)
General Admission: $45
Youth: $20

Note: Sales and notifications are through ShowClix. Marin Symphony does not use other third party vendors.

Dates & Time:

Saturday & Sunday
April 27, 2024 7:30 pm
April 28, 2024 3:00 pm

Location Details:

Marin Country Club
500 Country Club Drive
Novato, CA

Westminster Presbyterian
240 Tiburon Blvd
Tiburon, CA