Youth Programs Concerts

Tune In! MSYP Spring Concert, June 6, 2021, 7PM

Click Here to Link to YouTube

Overture Ensemble – Vivaldi: “Spring”, from The Four Seasons, Allegro
Crescendo Ensemble – Schumann: Scherzo and Trio from “Spring”, Symphony No.1, Op.38
MSYO – Rimsky-Korsakov: Russian Easter Overture, Op.36

Click here to sign up for 2021-22 MYSP Auditions.

2020 Online Winter Concert

Overture String Ensemble/Crescendo Orchestra, conductor Anne Lerner
Marin Symphony Youth Orchestra, conductor Ann Krinitsky

Production by Chrisp Imaging Team: Bruce Chrisp, Meredith Brown, Gabrielle Wunsch