2021 Online Spring Youth Concerts

Anne Lerner, conductor
Overture Ensemble – Vivaldi: “Spring”, from The Four Seasons, Allegro
Crescendo Ensemble – Schumann: Scherzo and Trio from “Spring”, Symphony No.1, Op.38

Ann Krinitsky, conductor
MSYO – Rimsky-Korsakov: Russian Easter Overture, Op.36

Ticket Details:

Online on YouTube
(Click here to view)

Dates & Time:

Sun, Jun 6, 2021, 7:00 pm

Location Details: