Marin Symphony Staff

Staff

Tod Brody
Executive Director
tod@marinsymphony.org

Marty Eshoff
Director of Operations & Finance
marty@marinsymphony.org

Nuri Kye
Director of Development
nuri@marinsymphony.org

Gayle Peterson
Director of Marketing & Sales
gayle@marinsymphony.org

Jenny Douglass
Director of Education & Community Engagement
education@marinsymphony.org

Laura Cooper
Development & Marketing
laura@marinsymphony.org

 

 

 

 

 

Nanci Burg Canby
Patron Relations & Administrative Coordinator
nanci@marinsymphony.org