Photo of MSYO Holiday Appearances

Feel the spirit while listening to classics and supporting Marin’s own Youth Programs!
2021 Holiday appearances to promote and fundraise at CORTE MADERA TOWN CENTER
  • Friday, December 10, 3-5PM, Center Court
  • Saturday, December 11, 3-5PM, Center Court
  • Sunday, December 12, 3-5PM, Center Court
  • Saturday, December 18, 12-2PM, Fire Pit
  • Sunday, December 19, 3-5PM, Center Court
  • Monday, December 20, 3-5PM, Center Court
  • Tuesday, December 21, 3-5PM, Center Court
  • Wednesday, December 22, 3-5PM, Center Court
  • Thursday, December 23, 3-5PM, Center Court
  • Friday, December 24, 3-5PM, Center Court